Brandie Belstra

Centier Bank
(219) 763-3376
bbelstra@centier.com

Tiffany Bley
Fronius

(219) 734-5601
 bley.tiffany@fronius.com

Daniel Botich

SEH of Indiana, LLC
(219) 513-2516
dbotich@sehinc.com

Colin Highlands

City of Portage
(219) 762-5425

chighlands@portage-in.com

Lisa Kiger

St. Mary’s Medical Center
(219) 947-6058
lisa.m.kiger@comhs.org

Jim Magera

1st Source Bank
219-762-2165
magera@1stsource.com

Andy Maletta

City of Portage/Portage EDC
(219) 762-5425
(219) 406-3731

amaletta@portage-in.com

Mike Micka

Holladay Properties
(219) 841-5583

 mmicka@holladayproperties.com

Sandy Oliver

Porter Regional Health System
(219) 938-8569
sandra.oliver@porterhealth.com

Amy Parker

Portage EDC
(219) 762-9761
(219) 742-5914
aparker@portagein.org

Bill Rathjen

McColly/Bennett
(219) 987-3327

bill.rathjen@mccolly.com

Aco Sikoski

Ivy Tech Community College
(219) 464‐8514
asikoski@ivytech.edu

Carl Simpson

MonoSol, LLC
(219) 763-0200

csimpson@monosol.com

Mayor James Snyder

City of Portage
(219) 762‐5425
jsnyder@portage‐in.com

Gregg Sobkowski

Hodges & Davis
(219) 762-9129

sobskowski@hodgesdavis.com

Dr. Michael Stephens

Portage Township Schools
(219) 764-6004
michael.stepehens@portage.k12.in.us

Diane Thalmann

NIPSCO
(219) 647‐5134

dthalmann@nisource.com

Lorelei Weimer

Indiana Dunes Tourism
(219) 926‐2255

lorelei@indianadunes.com

Details

Linda Woloshansky

Center of Workforce Innovations
(219) 462-2940
lwolo@innovativeworkforce.com

Manually built (no database)