Board of Directors Listing

Name
Organization
Phone1
Email
Linda Woloshansky
Center of Workforce Innovations
(219) 462-2940
lwolo@innovativeworkforce.com
Diane Thalmann
NIPSCO
(219) 647‐5134
dthalmann@nisource.com
Dr. Michael Stephens
Portage Township Schools
(219) 764-6004
michael.stepehens@portage.k12.in.us
Gregg Sobkowski
Hodges & Davis
(219) 762-9129
sobskowski@hodgesdavis.com
Mayor James Snyder
City of Portage
(219) 762‐5425
jsnyder@portage‐in.com
Carl Simpson
MonoSol, LLC
(219) 763-0200
csimpson@monosol.com
Aco Sikoski
Ivy Tech Community College
(219) 464‐8514
asikoski@ivytech.edu
Bill Rathjen
McColly/Bennett
(219) 987-3327
bill.rathjen@mccolly.com
Sandy Oliver
Porter Regional Health System
(219) 938-8569
sandra.oliver@porterhealth.com
Mike Micka
Holladay Properties
(219) 841-5583
mmicka@holladayproperties.com
Andy Maletta
City of Portage/Portage EDC
(219) 762-5425
amaletta@portage-in.com
Jim Magera
1st Source Bank
219-762-2165
magera@1stsource.com
Lisa Kiger
St. Mary’s Medical Center
(219) 947-6058
lisa.m.kiger@comhs.org
Colin Highlands
City of Portage
(219) 762-5425
chighlands@portage-in.com
Daniel Botich
SEH of Indiana, LLC
(219) 513-2516
dbotich@sehinc.com
Tiffany Bley
Fronius
(219) 734-5601
bley.tiffany@fronius.com
Brandie Belstra
Centier Bank
(219) 763-3376
bbelstra@centier.com
Lorelei Weimer
Indiana Dunes Tourism
(219) 926‐2255
lorelei@indianadunes.com

This index is built from a database and only includes some of the database fields. Click an entry to go to the detail page.